Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

McDaniel, Mary

Principal

mamcdaniel@seattleschools.org
John McElhiney

McElhiney, John

Teacher/Bilingual BE

jcmcelhiney@seattleschools.org

Medina, Susana

Spanish Bilingual IA

sumedina@seattleschools.org

Montejo-Thompson, Phillip

Fourth Grade Teacher

pgmontejotho@seattleschools.org

Morgan, Samantha

Second Grade Teacher

smmorgan@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Nave, Jennifer

Third Grade Teacher

jtnave@seattleschools.org

Nelson, Carlynn

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

cfnelson@seattleschools.org

Nget, Lauren

School Psychologist

lnnget@seattleschools.org

Nguon, Jasmine

Kindergarten Teacher

jknguon@seattleschools.org

Nguyen, Duc

ELL - Instructional Support

dvnguyen@seattleschools.org

Peterson, Meredith

Occupational Therapist

mapeterson@seattleschools.org

Phillips, Jonathan

Youth Services Assistant

jcphillips@seattleschools.org

Pie, Dominique

Family Support Worker

dmpie@seattleschools.org

Price, Lori

Second Grade Teacher

lsprice@seattleschools.org

Rinear, Vanessa

PreSchool Assistant

vlrinear@seattleschools.org

Rios, John

Special Education IA

jerios@seattleschools.org
Christopher Robert

Robert, Christopher

Librarian

cjrobert@seattleschools.org

Biography Chris Robert is the librarian at both Roxhill Elementary School (where Chris' two kids went from Pre-K through 5th grade) and neighboring Highland Park Elementary School. Chris began teaching in 1987 and was a classroom teacher (all grades K-5) for 20 years, a Head Teacher for 2 years, and a Literacy Coach for 2 years. Chris is in his 7th year as a Librarian. ,Personal Message "At the moment we persuade a child, any child, to cross that threshold, that magical threshold into a library, we change their lives forever, for the better." Barack Obama

Sanchez, Marisela

Elementary Office Assistant

mbsanchez@seattleschools.org

Attendance Secretary/Office Assistant

Stack, Daniel

Third Grade Teacher

djstack@seattleschools.org

Stockfish, Shellie

Neighborcare Nurse Practitioner

slstockfish@seattleschools.org