Staff Directory

  • Reset

Armes, Brianna

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

brarmes@seattleschools.org

Bath, Tess

Special Education IA

tebath@seattleschools.org

Bunting, Patricia

Administrative Secretary

plbunting@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Cassio Igari, Kaitlynn

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kaigari@seattleschools.org

Coleman, Melanie

Special Education Teacher

mecoleman@seattleschools.org

David, Emuna

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

erdavid@seattleschools.org

Biography I was trained as a Teaching Artist at Seattle Children's Theatre. I have experience teaching theatre for pre-k through high school age students, including Special Education students. I am thrilled to be working at John Hay in the spectacular Special Education program.

Do, Ricky

Lunchroom Manager

rido@seattleschools.org

Doxey, Karen

3rd Grade Teacher

kkdoxey@seattleschools.org

Estevez, Briana

1st Grade Teacher

bmestevez@seattleschools.org

Eufeminiano, Rykiel

School Counselor

rbeufeminian@seattleschools.org

Filatov, Nicole

Speech Language Pathologist

nmfilatov@seattleschools.org

Grant, Michael

City Year Program Manager

mbgrant@seattleschools.org

Habbe, Jessica

LAUNCH Program Site Manager

jmhabbe@seattleschools.org

Hamilton, Tyler

Assistant Principal

tjhamilton@seattleschools.org

Hardeman, Katherine

Teacher-Special Education

kmhardeman@seattleschools.org

Henry, Madai

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

mhenry@seattleschools.org

Hester, Michael

Assistant Custodian

mchester@seattleschools.org

Heu, Kaylee

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kmheu@seattleschools.org

Keeling, Margaret

Special Education Assistant/ISE

mrkeeling1@seattleschools.org