Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Highland Park ~ Attendance
Brianna Armes

Armes, Brianna

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

brarmes@seattleschools.org

Bunting, Patricia

Administrative Secretary

plbunting@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

Cassio Igari, Kaitlynn

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kaigari@seattleschools.org
Emuna David

David, Emuna

4th & 5th Grade Teacher

erdavid@seattleschools.org

Biography I was trained as a Teaching Artist at Seattle Children's Theatre. I have experience teaching theatre for pre-k through high school age students, including Special Education students. I am thrilled to be working at John Hay in the spectacular Special Education program.

Do, Ricky

Lunchroom Manager

rido@seattleschools.org
Karen Doxey

Doxey, Karen

3rd Grade Teacher

kkdoxey@seattleschools.org
Briana Estevez

Estevez, Briana

1st Grade Teacher

bmestevez@seattleschools.org

Eufeminiano, Rykiel

School Counselor

rbeufeminian@seattleschools.org

Filatov, Nicole

Speech Language Pathologist

nmfilatov@seattleschools.org

Gambol, Brett

Custodial Engineer

bhgambol@seattleschools.org

Habbe, Jessica

LAUNCH Program Site Manager

jmhabbe@seattleschools.org
Katherine Hardeman

Hardeman, Katherine

Teacher-Special Education

kmhardeman@seattleschools.org
Madai Henry

Henry, Madai

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

mhenry@seattleschools.org
Michael Hester

Hester, Michael

Assistant Custodian

mchester@seattleschools.org

Heu, Kaylee

Teacher-Elementary Specialist

kmheu@seattleschools.org

Keeling, Margaret

Special Education Assistant/ISE

mrkeeling1@seattleschools.org

Kimball, Jenny

Pre-School Instructional Assistant

jlkimball@seattleschools.org
Vanessa Kinsey

Kinsey, Vanessa

Preschool Teacher

vlkinsey@seattleschools.org
Monika Kuhlmann

Kuhlmann, Monika

Art Teacher

mtkuhlmann@seattleschools.org