Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Highland Park ~ Attendance

Armes, Brianna

Fifth Grade Teacher

brarmes@seattleschools.org

Bunting, Patricia

Administrative Secretary

plbunting@seattleschools.org

Personal Message  

David, Emuna

Fifth Grade Teacher

erdavid@seattleschools.org

Do, Ricky

Lunchroom Manager

rido@seattleschools.org

Doxey, Karen

Third Grade Teacher

kkdoxey@seattleschools.org

Eufeminiano, Rykiel

Counselor & 504 Building Coordinator

rbeufeminian@seattleschools.org

Filatov, Nicole

Speech Language Pathologist

nmfilatov@seattleschools.org

Gambol, Brett

Custodial Engineer

bhgambol@seattleschools.org

Gordon, Meghan

Fourth Grade Teacher

mcgordon@seattleschools.org

Habbe, Jessica

LAUNCH Program Site Manager

jmhabbe@seattleschools.org

Hardeman, Katherine

Teacher-Special Education

kmhardeman@seattleschools.org

Henry, Madai

Spanish Bilingual IA

mhenry@seattleschools.org

Hester, Michael

Assistant Custodian

mchester@seattleschools.org

Heu, Kaylee

Teacher-Elementary Math Specialist

kmheu@seattleschools.org

Keeling, Margaret

Special Education Assistant/ISE

mrkeeling1@seattleschools.org

Kinsey, Vanessa

Preschool Teacher

vlkinsey@seattleschools.org

Kuhlmann, Monika

Art Teacher

mtkuhlmann@seattleschools.org
Michelle Lafayette

Lafayette, Michelle

PE Teacher

milafayette@seattleschools.org

Lindsay, Douglas

Special Education Assistant/ISE

drlindsay@seattleschools.org